Names of School That Have Released The Approved NYSC Senate List

This is to inform all the 2019 Batch 'A' Prospective Corps Members (PCMs) that some Corps Producing Institutions (CPIs) in Nigeria have internally released their NYSC approved senate list.

Below is the names of the school that have released senate list, so far:

Note: The page will be updated from time to time, so do check back!

1. Federal University of Technology, Akure

2. Niger Delta University 

3. Obafami Awolowo University

4. Nasarawa State University

5. Michael Okpara University of Agriculture.

6. Federal Polytechnic Idah

7. Kaduna State University

8. University of Nigeria

9. Nnamdi Azikiwe University

10. Enugu state university of science

Note: For now, the senate list released by the above listed schools can only be accessed in those schools at the Student's Affairs Unit. The NYSC senate list is not yet available online.
Also, kindly be informed that Senate list for all schools will be available online on Monday 18th February, 2019. Online registration will also commence on the same date unless if the NYSC DG 'append' the proposed postponment. Meanwhile, stay with us on this website as we are determined to update you when there is any development.
>>This Will Happen if your name is not on the Senate List


  1. Federal Polytechnic Idah senate list is also out. Please indicate it in your post. Thank you

  2. Thank you, admin.

  3. Enter your comment...tnx

  4. Is University of Maiduguri senate list out

  5. Esut list is not yet out ooo. Admin check well

    1. It is out but yet to be uploaded

  6. Pls what a about auchi poly

  7. Pls. Is Nnamdi azikiwe university senate list out for real?????

  8. Auchi poly is out why is it not here

  9. Admin,pls what about Tai Solarin University of it out?